Economic Development Commission


The commission meets on call - typically on weekday evenings at 7 p.m.


Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View Agendas


  • Robert Baker, Chair
  • Rene Cozzi
  • Doug DeRock
  • J. Michael Locke
  • Lynette Bowden
  • Jelani Rucker
  • Craig Squillace


The Economic Development Commission advises the Village Board on matters regarding the promotion of business development and other economic development opportunities in the village.

For more information, contact Director of Community Development Martin Scott at 708-246-1800 ext. 175.